I think he’s dead, sir

Today, I will leave behind a legacy, which like 5 people read and liked. I think.

JOTS was good in the fact that it brought more posts than my old blog (thanks to another Jonathan writing) and it also threw in some non-soccer/football posts. I think that was good… But due to moving/job stuff changing the viability of posting here, I’m moving on. Cheers to the other Johnny, and definitely let me know when ou can be back in binness.

Anyway, I am moving on to a personal Tumblr blog. A link will be sent out via FB/Twitter and all that good stuff

For all the good times. JOTS for life! Well, not really, but you get what I’m saying.

-JGLW

~ by JGLW on June 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
